Upcoming Classes

View events in 

Date/TimeEvent Information

Sunday February 8, 2015
10am-4pm

Use Your Imagination
1112 Progress #111 Medford, OR 97504
Register by calling (541)772-6961.

February 16, 2015- February 20, 2015
8:30-5pm Daily

Mastering Acrylic
1169 N. Patt St. Anaheim, CA 92801
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Monday February 16, 2015
10am-4pm

Use Your Imagination
2025 S. Alma School Rd. 3 Ste. 1 Mesa, AZ 85210
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Sunday February 22, 2015
10am-4pm

All About Acrylic
1169 N. Patt St. Anaheim, CA 92801
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Sunday February 22, 2015
10am-4pm

Synergy Gel for Success
1112 Progress #111 Medford, OR 97504
Register by calling (541)772-6961.

Sunday February 23, 2015
10am-4pm

All About Acrylic
1311 Mangrove Ave Suite B Chico, CA 95926
Register by calling (530) 828-3620.

Monday February 23, 2015
10am-1pm(PST)

All About Acrylic Webinar
youngnails.webex.com
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Sunday March 1, 2015
10am-4pm

Use Your Imagination
3302 Austin Bluff Parkway Colorado Springs, CO 809
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Monday March 2, 2015
10am-4pm

Use Your Imagination
12821 Starkey Road # 4900 Largo, FL 33773
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Monday March 2, 2015
10am-4pm

Synergy Gel for Success
2025 S. Alma School Rd. 3 Ste. 1 Mesa, AZ 85210
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Sunday March 8, 2015
10am-4pm

Mani-Q Color
1112 Progress Rd. #111 Medford, OR 97504
Register by calling (888)520-5355.

Sunday March 8, 2015
10am-4pm

Backfills for Thrills
1112 Progress #111 Medford, OR 97504
Register by calling (541)772-6961.

Sunday March 15, 2015
10am-4pm

Backfills for Thrills-Gel
1169 N. Patt St. Anaheim, CA 92801
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Monday March 16, 2015
10am-4pm

All About Acrylic
2025 S. Alma School Rd. 3 Ste. 1 Mesa, AZ 85210
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Monday March 16, 2015
10am-1pm(PST)

Backfills for Thrills Webinar
youngnails.webex.com
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Sunday March 29, 2015
10am-4pm

Use Your Imagination
3909 Three Oaks Rd. Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

March 30, 2015 - April 3, 2015
8:30-5pm Daily

OWC Mastering Gel
1169 N. Patt St. Anaheim, CA 92801
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Monday March 30, 2015
10am-4pm

Use Your Imagination
5447 International Dr. Orlando, FL 32819
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Sunday April 12, 2015
10am-5pm

Road Show El Paso Day 1
600 N. El Paso St. El Paso, TX 79901
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Sunday April 12th, 2015
10am-4pm

Synergy Gel for Success
1169 N. Patt St. Anaheim, CA 92801
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Monday April 13, 2015
10am-5pm

Road Show El Paso Day 2
600 N. El Paso St. El Paso, TX 79901
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Monday April 20, 2015
10am-4pm

Use Your Imagination
2025 S. Alma School Rd. 3 Ste. 1 Mesa, AZ 85210
Register by Calling (714)992-1400.

Monday April 27, 2015
10am-1pm (PST)

Use Your Imagination Webinar
youngnails.webex.com
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Sunday May 10, 2015
10am-5pm

Road Show Medford Day 1
200 N. Riverside Ave. Medford, OR 97501
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Monday May 11, 2015
10am-5pm

Road Show Medford Day 2
200 N. Riverside Ave. Medford, OR 97501
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Sunday June 7, 2015
10am-5pm

Intro to Young Nails with Greg Salo
2510 W. Greenway Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85023
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Sunday June 28, 2015
10am-5pm

Road Show Henderson Day 1
2300 Paseo Verde Parkway Henderson, NV 89052
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Monday June 29, 2014
10am-5pm

Road Show Henderson Day 2
2300 Paseo Verde Parkway Henderson, NV 89052
Register by calling (800)777-9170.


Buy Now
>>

Buy Now
>>

Buy Now
>>
Home Contact Us / FAQ / Social Media / Nail Art Gallery / Login / About Us / Privacy Policy / Step By Step / Video Tutorial / File Sharing / Ask A Question / Dealer Application/ Promos