Upcoming Classes

View events in 

Date/TimeEvent Information

Sunday June 7, 2015
10am-4pm

Use Your Imagination
2025 S. Alma School Rd. 3 Mesa, AZ 85210
Register by calling (480)588-7320.

Monday June 8, 2015
10am-4pm

All About Acrylic
2025 S. Alma School Rd. 3 Mesa, AZ 85210
Register by calling (480)588-7320.

June 8, 2015- June 12, 2015
8:30-5pm Daily

Mastering Acrylic
1169 N. Patt St. Anaheim, CA 92801
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Sunday June 28th, 2015
10am-4pm

Synergy Gel for Success
6555 Hunter Dr. Ste. 4 Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Register by calling (707) 584-7501.

Sunday June 28, 2015
10am-4pm

Synergy Gel for Success
2300 Paseo Verde Parkway Henderson, NV 89052
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Monday June 29, 2014
10am-4pm

All About Acrylic
2300 Paseo Verde Parkway Henderson, NV 89052
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Sunday July 12, 2015
10am-4pm

All About Acrylic
1169 N. Patt St. Anaheim, CA 92801
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Monday July 13, 2015
10am-1pm(PST)

All About Acrylic Webinar
youngnails.webex.com
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

July 20, 2015 - July 24, 2015
8:30-5pm Daily

Mastering Gel
1169 N. Patt St. Anaheim, CA 92801
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Sunday August 23, 2015
10am-4pm

Synergy Gel for Success
1149 N. Patt St. Anaheim, CA 92801
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Monday August 24, 2015
10am(PST)

Synergy Gel for Success Webinar
youngnails.webex.com
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Sunday September 27, 2015
10am-4pm

Use Your Imagination
1169 N. Patt St. Anaheim, CA 92801
Register by calling (714)992-1400.

Monday September 28, 2015
10am-1pm (PST)

Use Your Imagination Webinar
youngnails.webex.com
Register by calling (800)777-9170.

Sunday October 18, 2015
10am-5pm

Intro to Young Nails with Greg Salo
200 N. Riverside Ave. Medford, OR 97501
Register by calling (714)992-1400.


Buy Now
>>

Buy Now
>>

Buy Now
>>
Home Contact Us / FAQ / Social Media / Nail Art Gallery / Login / About Us / Privacy Policy / Step By Step / Video Tutorial / File Sharing / Ask A Question / Dealer Application/ Promos